Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
6 novembre 2012

Nexus 4 detailed evaluation: performance to improve affordable

    
Let me review Nexus 4 is really an enjoyment for me, I had to Google the third Galaxy Nexus successor was looking forward to. In fact, waiting for the arrival of the Nexus 4 has tormented me, while Samsung's works are also very satisfied with before, but the Galaxy camera, desired screen of the Nexus is not satisfactory and does not support AT&T LTE network, so I have some gripes, so Nexus 4 I longed to be in my hands.

When I had the chance to when Google is based in mountain view, California, headquarters, I have found that Google's four-Port-au-Prince will vary. Comprehensive leaked rumor before, Nexus 4 really is LG OEM glass panels, and first used in the Nexus family, again Nexus 4 has no small stature and mainstream screen sizes, which received the affirmation of the outside world. All this indicates Google is moving in the right direction. But Nexus 4 LTE still worries me is not supported, this will definitely affect the four competition in the Port-au-Prince and other rivals.

However an interesting phenomenon occurred during the Nexus family for the first time, configure Nexus is such a high 4 low price makes some accident, which was previously unheard of in the Android market, Nexus 4 this is the industry's conscience.

Style and hardware

LG-produced by Nexus 4 can be said to be the third Galaxy Nexus one iteration. If you put the two phones in one table, do not look at it from a distance is to see what most people respectively. If you take up and looked at it carefully, it will also find that there are many important differences between the two.mobile dvr
car dvr
vehicle dvr
mobile dvr

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité