Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
14 septembre 2011

Eon Lee pour blue alone every day

Eon Lee pour blue alone every day, as long as pour blue Eon Lee willing to go through fire and a Word. Tilting blue always indifferent. Sometimes love is one thing, you can provide a person forget all. As I like Du Yuxuan, then how many times I want to make a day, just put down the phone, then set aside the past. Then I realized that love is haunted. When you add your own after all who gave the most loving, if that person can also respond to you in such a way, it will be the world's most beautiful love. Seven years later when I go back and remember those brave,, in fact, we love incorrigible. Pour blue love Du Yuxuan but have never spoken, Eon Lee pour blue humbled to the dust in love, finally muddy scars.

At three o'clock pour blue love Du Yuxuan Eon Lee knows he can not accept things in this life. He hates Du Yuxuan, one Ran Xiao, why not let pour blue, who so loved pour blue and why he is better than never. Where does he not Du Yuxuan, pouring blue-why not give him another chance. Yes, and since that time Eon Lee and cuckoo Hyun fully break, he stronger than cuckoo-Hyun vowed life. Du Yuxuan and I then immersed in the love entanglement, can there be so much in the mood to look at other people's Affairs. Seven years later when Du Yuxuan know there's a girl always loved him, I also came to an end and his love.

Love is not justified, my happiness is Du Yuxuan, as long as they can and even eat a bread with him I thought it was the most delicious in the world. We buy three pieces of pumpkin seeds, keguazi beside the hostel inside watching TV, I was nestled in the bosom, and it is the world's warm embrace. Du Yuxuan looked at me and said, Ran Xiao as sometimes it feels like now old, and you will always be my. This sentence makes me feel bad to tears. Since falling in love with cuckoo fancy my tears as much as water.

I have said that if there is one day old, I was thinking of Suzhou. Later on when I graduated and Du Yuxuan when Du Yuxuan took me to Suzhou venture. Him abandoned was the prosperous Shenzhen. Ran Xiao he says but you I can discard anything, you gives life to me? And then my tears fall like rain. Cuckoo-Hyun did you know? The world as long as they can be with you, I will. Even if I died at once and I know that at the time were happy. Cuckoo I fancy we no longer run back and forth between Guangzhou and Kunming, I Du Yuxuan Cook laundry for you every day is most happy thing in my life. Cuckoo I fancy I'll never dream wake up and think of you every day in tears noisy flow, I can safely fall asleep in your arms.

Mobile Repeater Cell phone amplifier Signal booster GPS Tracker GSM Repeater

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité