Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
27 septembre 2011

The world's most happy smiles

The world's most happy smiles

I am longing for beautiful, because I'm not beautiful, only have ugly face, snub nose, small eyes, face, lips, and stout figure, it made me feel inferior and sad.
Who is giving me looks so ugly? Is my parents!
I must blame them, why so ugly I?
But my mother said, you are not ugly, you're beautiful. My father said, you inherited advantages we look, how beautiful you are!
I looked at the parent, and then pick up a small mirror, carefully watched his face.
Indeed, I look good than my parents, I face is no fold, smooth skin is delicate.
Well, who make me feel so chunky? I blame the parents.
Mother saying, you higher than my, fat is good!
Father said that fat people personality well!
I look at the parent, and then look in the mirror, takes a look at his drums like figure, with their parents.
I, the father and mother in the mirror-Mae station together, father and mother stations on both sides, I stood.
In a family of three laughing mirror shining, smiling happy!
Then I attached to this ugly look grown up. Then, I will hold round barrel-like is grown up.
I long to dream Prince, riding a white horse, he is personable, handsome and tall. Prince on horseback waved Hello to me, take me on his horse. The horse races in the Woods, running on the grass.
Then I rode in the Prince of sleep, sleep, let time as sleep being stagnant. It was permanently, in sleep or in dreamland.
However, after he woke up, I had not known the Prince on horseback, but saw the bull young man.

marine fender Rubber Fender Marine Fender Pneumatic Fender GM TECH 2 Mobile Repeater

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité