Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
guojia
27 septembre 2011

Bull's youth,

Bull's youth, no handsome looks, no solid build, can't see elegant demeanor, I stretched out my hands, however, he is very friendly, Hi, Hi!
I was also very friendly to put his hand in the past, responded with a Hello!
Suddenly find that the hand is warm, with a kind heart.
So, I sat on it his cow.
He led the cow, also hold on my heart.
Later, we have a daughter. Me daughters and I face similar, and but her eyes than my larger, forehead wide than I, nose higher than my mouth smaller than mine, to face than to my circle, standing higher than I.
However, my daughter was not satisfied with her looks and stature.
One day, she grew up, she asked me: why do I look so ugly?
I tell she, you not ugly, your so pretty! That once was young said of the ride, you inherited advantages we look, how beautiful you are! Daughters look at us, look in the mirror again, takes a look at his face. Indeed, she felt much more yaohaokan than their parents, face is no fold, smooth skin is delicate.
Well, who make me feel so chunky? Daughter was blame again.
I say least you higher than I, fat is good!
Used to ride young said that fat people personality well!
Daughter take a look at my youth and have Bull, took a look in the mirror, takes a look at his drums like figure, and I used to ride in youth.
I used to ride in youth, and daughter in the mirror-Mae station together, daughter stood in the middle and I used to ride in youth.
In a family of three laughing mirror shining, smiling happy!
Then my daughter grow up, grow up get to who? No matter who I met, she will have a beautiful daughter, there is also a happy family. The family of three always standing in front of a mirror, showing off the bright, sweet, the world's most happy smile.

Cell phone amplifier Signal booster GPS Tracker GSM Repeater Thermal paper Ladies shoes Wholesale corsets Wholesale corsets

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité